New PTR Pets

Rhye, a level  70 hunter, just sent me a note that there are two new pets on the PTR: Netherwing Rays (69-70) and  some sort of ravagers (68-70), both in Netherwing Ledge (the big floating island in the southeast of Shadowmoon Valley). The rays are purple (I think the Count Ungula skin) and look to be casters, unfortunately, and I can’t get into the mine to see the ravagers. I am frantically flying around there now, looking for a way in, so I should have more info up on Petopia shortly.

Edit: The only ravagers I have found in the mine so far cannot be tamed, but I am checking to see if there are others in here as well.

One Response to “New PTR Pets”

  1. DR2000 Says:

    Just wanted to thank you for a great resource. Keep up the great work.

Comments are closed.


