Also MIA: Mania

I’m afraid I haven’t had a lot of time for Petopia or for this blog the past week or so. We’re in the final stages of QA on our first game and with just the two of us it’s a bit busy. Plus I’m also trying to get us moved cross-country in the near future. So I just haven’t had a lot of time. With that in mind, I thought it would be polite to let you know that I probably won’t be posting here or updating the site very much at all for a short while, and I am likely to take even longer than normal responding to e-mail. I’ll be back as soon as things lighten up a bit for me, and I’ll do my best to keep the site updated with any really big or exciting changes (although to be honest I don’t expect much until the next big patch). Thanks for your patience!

2 Responses to “Also MIA: Mania”

  1. ninjacodemonkey Says:

    hmm. were you aware the petopia website now redirects to what appears to be a domain squatting site?

    wondered if you had a fixed host or cached entry for it for dns, but neither i nor anyone i know has been able to reach your site for a while

  2. Mania Says:

    Nope, we’re still at the normal site, so far as I can see. Make sure you’re using the right URL — http://petopia.brashendeavors.net (also linked to the right). We don’t own petopia.com (or .net or .org), more’s the pity.

Comments are closed.


